http://cesu.al.umces.edu
Send email to dennison@umces.edu
National Park Service Department of Interior - National Park Service


Perry Wheelock
Associate Regional Director for Resources
National Park Service
National Capital Region
1100 Ohio Drive, SW
Washington, DC 20242
Phone: (202) 619-7088
Fax: (202) 485-9720
perry_wheelock@nps.gov


Dr. Walter Zachritz
NPS Research Coordinator for the CW CESU
UMCES Appalachian Laboratory
301 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 689-7108
Fax: (301) 689-7200
walter_zachritz@nps.gov
Thomas McConnell
Tom_mcconnell@nps.gov
Department of Defense Department of Defense - DUSD (Installations & Environment)


Melanie A. Frisch (Primary Contact)
DOD/Navy Chesapeake Bay Program
NAVFAC MIDATLANT
1510 Gilbert Street, Building N26
3rd Floor, Room 3300
Norfolk, VA 23511
Phone: (757) 341-0450
Fax: (757) 341-0399
melanie.frisch@navy.mil


Eddie DuRant
DoD/DoN Chesapeake Bay Program

NAVFAC MIDATLANT
1510 Gilbert Street

Building N26 3rd Floor Room 3300
Norfolk, VA 23511
Phone: (757) 341-0455
DSN: 341-0455

Fax: (757) 341-0399
edward.m.durant@navy.mil
Bureau of Land Management Department of Interior - Bureau of Land Management


Heidi Hadley
Deputy State Director for Natural Resources Bureau of Land Management
Eastern States Office
7450 Boston Boulevard
Springfield, VA 22153
Phone: (202) 912-7207
Fax: (703) 440-1551
hhadley@blm.gov
Deputy State Director for Natural Resources


Matt Preston
USDI – BLM
Eastern States Office
7450 Boston Boulevard
Springfield, VA 22153
Phone: (202) 452-5034
mpreston@blm.gov

   
Bureau of Land Management Department of Commerce - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration


Frank Almeida
Acting Science and Research Director
Northeast Fisheries Science Center
Woods Hole Laboratory Director
NOAA Fisheries, Northeast Fisheries Science Center
166 Water Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1026
Phone: (508) 495-2233
Fax: (508) 495-2232
frank.almeida@noaa.gov

   
U.S. Geological Survey Department of the Interior - U.S. Geological Survey
 


John French
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
Beltsville Lab
BARC 308, Room 213
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: (301)-497-5525
Fax: (301) 497-5624
Cell: (301) 318-5760
jbfrench@usgs.gov


Faith D. Peters
Contract Specialist
Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
MS 2056
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192
Phone: (703) 648-7356
Fax: (703)-648-7901
fpeters@usgs.gov
 
USDA Forest Service USDA Forest Service Department of Agriculture - USDA Forest Service


Dr. John Hom
Deputy Program Manager
USDA Forest Service, Northern Research Station
11 Campus Blvd., Suite 200
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Phone: (610) 557-4097
Fax: (610) 557-4095
jhom@fs.fed.us



Ms. Kathy Duran
Grants & Agreement Management
USDA Forest Service
Northeastern Area State & Private Forestry
Phone: (610) 557-4196
Fax: (610) 557-4190
kduran@fs.fed.us
Marilyn Lucianetti – secretary – (610) 557-4023
mlucianetti@fs.fed.us
University of the District of Columbia Department of Agriculture - Natural Resources Conservation Service




Doris Washington
101 East Capitol Ave., Suite B-100
LIttle Rock, AR 72201-3811
Phone: (501) 210-8910
doris.washington@ar.usda.gov
University of the District of Columbia Department of Defense - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Civil Works




Dr. Alfred F. Cofrancesco
Technical Director, Civil Works, Environmental Engineering  & Science
Department of the Army
Engineering Research and Development Center
Corps of Engineers
Environmental Laboratory
Waterways Experiment Station, 3909 Halls Ferry Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180-6199
Phone: (601) 634-3182
Fax: (601) 634-3664
Al.F.Cofrancesco@erdc.usace.army.mil
University of the District of Columbia Department of Interior - U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
 


Leopoldo Miranda
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Chesapeake Bay Field Office
177 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 573-4573
Fax: (410) 266-9127
Leopoldo_Miranda@fws.gov

       
Copyright 2002 Chesapeake Watershed CESU. All rights reserved.
Home
About Us
Partners
CESU National Network
Experts
Projects
Postings
Downloads