http://cesu.al.umces.edu

Send email to dennison@umces.edu

National Park Service Department of Interior - National Park Service


Perry Wheelock
Associate Regional Director for Resources
perry_wheelock@nps.gov


Dr. Walter Zachritz
NPS Research Coordinator for the CW CESU
walter_zachritz@nps.gov
Department of Defense Department of Defense - DUSD (Installations & Environment)


David James
david.m.james@navy.mil

L. Peter Boice
Director, Office of the Deputy Under Secretary of Defense (Installations and Environment)
ODUSD (CO)
l.p.boice.civ@mail.mil


Jack Mobley
Ft. Worth Center Project Manager
jack.e.mobley@usace.army.mil
Bureau of Land Management Department of Interior - Bureau of Land Management


Elena Fink
Deputy State Director for Resources
Eastern States
efink@blm.gov

Heidi Hadley
hhadley@blm.gov


Lisa Clayton
ltclayton@blm.gov

Matt Preston
mpreston@blm.gov

   
Bureau of Land Management Department of Commerce - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Bill Karp
Science and Research Director
Northeast Fisheries Science Center 
Bill.Karp@noaa.gov

Russell Brown
Deputy Science and Research Director
Northeast Fisheries Science Center 
Russell.Brown@noaa.gov


   
U.S. Geological Survey Department of the Interior - U.S. Geological Survey
 


John French
Research Wildlife Biologist
jbfrench@usgs.gov


Faith D. Graves
CESU Contract Specialist
fgravess@usgs.gov
 
USDA Forest Service USDA Forest Service Department of Agriculture - USDA Forest Service


Dr. John Hom
Deputy Program Director
Northern Research Station
jhom@fs.fed.us


David Garrison
Grants & Agreements Specialist
davidgarrison@fs.fed.us
  Top of page
   
University of the District of Columbia Department of Agriculture - Natural Resources Conservation Service




Doris Washington
National CESU/COE Coordinator
Doris.Washington@ar.usda.gov

Noller Herbert (acting)
National Technology Support Coordinator
Science and Technology Deputy Area
noller.herbert@wdc.usda.gov

Christopher Watkins
Grants Management Specialist
U. S. Department of Agriculture, NRCS, NCSU
christopher.watkins@ftw.usda.gov
  Top of page
   
University of the District of Columbia Department of Defense - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Civil Works




Dr. Alfred F. Cofrancesco
Technical Director
Civil Works, Environmental Engineering  & Science
Al.F.Cofrancesco@erdc.usace.army.mil
   
University of the District of Columbia Department of Interior - U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
 
Michael Slattery 
Chesapeake Bay Program
michael_slattery@fws.gov


Gary Dupuis
Grants and Agreements Specialist
gary_dupuis@fws.gov

Copyright 2002 Chesapeake Watershed CESU. All rights reserved.
Home
About Us
Partners
CESU National Network
Experts
Projects
Postings
Downloads